Rush Township Planning Commission Members:  

Chairman:  Yvonne Maruschak

Vice Chair:  Denny Wood

Member/ Secretary:  Brittani Phelan

Sam Estright

Matthew Welker

Jeff Vaughn

              Logan FormanLogan


Rush Township Planning Commission Meetings are held the first Monday of the month 7:00 PM, at the Rush Township Building located at 150 North Richard Street.  The Agenda items can be found under the link ( Rush Township Monthly Meetings & Agenda's)

The Rush Township Land Development Ordinance & The Rush Township Zoning Ordinance, may be found at: Rush Township Land Development Ord.