Secretary / Treasurer:  Joan Cowher

Email Address:  Rush Township Office

Assistant Secretary / Sewer Billing Clerk: 

Yvonne Maruschak 

Email Address

Rush Township Board of Supervisors:

Chairman:  Samuel Estright


Vice Chairman:  Dave Jackson

Email Address:

Supervisor:  Pat Romano

Email Address:


Any Property Owner in the North Philipsburg area of Rush Township, affected by the power outage on Friday July 12th, 2019, that has a claim please contact the Rush Township Office, 150 N Richard Street or if you have any questions please call 814-342-0514.

Rush Township Supervisors